Refreshing the OverDRIVE site

Any changes to a page you make in OverDRIVE should update automatically - for you and for other users. However, you can also refresh content by using the following methods:

  • clicking Page Refresh on the breadcrumb bar
  • Refreshing the browser

Resyncing the OverDRIVE site

If the refresh options above have not discovered the new content you are looking for, you can Resync the site. This option resyncs all folders (not files) in OverDRIVE and will refresh files on the current page you are on plus the Top Menu and Side Menu. To Resync OverDRIVE, choose Resync from the Site Menu.