The Permissions tab enables you to add an extra layer of security on top of Google Drive sharing settings. Page Admins can make a page visible only to users with selected Admin Roles.
If you have set up Overdrive Groups in Site Settings, they will appear here and you can restrict visibility to these Groups as well.
Step 1: Add your Overdrive Groups
Step 2: Add user to each Group
Step 3: Secure pages