Site Settings is accessed via the Site Menu and is visible to users with Site Settings Admin Role. Site Settings can be used to make changes to an OverDRIVE site such as changing the site folder, site name, setting up Analytics, site security and look and feel changes.

Choose a tab below for an explanation of the Settings options available.