The About tab tells you the current version of OverDRIVE and your Site ID, you can also use it as a handy link to buy more licences or check out our demo site.

You can also choose to allow OverDRIVE Support access to your site temporarily to help with any troubleshooting - please only do this if asked to do so by a member of our Helpdesk Team.

If you wish to delete your OverDRIVE site, you can do so via this tab.